Boingo Wireless, Inc.
Oct 19, 2017

Boingo Wireless to Report Third Quarter 2017 Financial Results on Thursday, November 2, 2017

LOS ANGELES, Oct. 19, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Boingo Wireless (NASDAQ:WIFI), the leading DAS and Wi-Fi provider that serves consumers, carriers and advertisers worldwide, today announced that it will report financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2017, on Thursday, November 2, 2017, after the close of market.

David Hagan, Boingo Wireless' CEO, and Peter Hovenier, Boingo Wireless' CFO, will host a conference call to discuss the third quarter 2017 results as well as the Company's future outlook for the full year of 2017 on Thursday, November 2, 2017, at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time. To participate in the conference call, investors from the U.S. and Canada should dial (877) 407-9716 ten minutes prior to the scheduled start time. International callers should dial +1 (201) 493-6779. In addition, the call will be broadcast live over the Internet hosted on the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at http://investors.boingo.com and will be archived online upon completion of the conference call.

For those unable to participate during the live broadcast, a replay of the call will also be available beginning that same day at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time / 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time until 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time / 8:59 p.m. Pacific Time on Thursday, November 16, 2017, by dialing (844) 512-2921 in the U.S. and Canada and +1 (412) 317-6671 internationally and entering the passcode: 13671090.

About Boingo Wireless

Boingo Wireless, Inc. (NASDAQ:WIFI) helps the world stay connected. Our vast footprint of DAS, Wi-Fi and small cells reaches more than a billion people annually, making Boingo one of the largest providers of indoor wireless networks. You'll find Boingo connecting people at airports, stadiums, military bases, convention centers, and commercial properties. To learn more about the Boingo story, visit www.boingo.com

Boingo, Boingo Wireless, the Boingo Wireless Logo and Don't Just Go. Boingo. are registered trademarks of Boingo Wireless, Inc. 

CONTACTS:

Lauren de la Fuente
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
ldelafuente@boingo.com
(310) 405-8517

Kimberly Orlando
Addo Investor Relations 
investors@boingo.com
(310) 829-5400

Primary Logo

Source: Boingo Wireless, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media