Committee Composition

Committee Charting

David Hagan Chuck Davis Terrell Jones Mike Finley Lance Rosenzweig Maury Austin Kathy Misunas Michele Choka Charter Documents Charter Documents Charter Documents
Audit Committee CC
Audit Committee Charter
Governance Committee CC
Nominating & Governance Committee Charter
Compensation Committee CC
Compensation Committee Charter
Steering Committee CC
Cyber Committee CC
Audit Committee Governance Committee Compensation Committee Steering Committee Cyber Committee
David Hagan
Chuck Davis CC
Terrell Jones CC
Mike Finley CC
Lance Rosenzweig CC
Maury Austin CC
Kathy Misunas
Michele Choka
CB= Chairman Of The Board
CC= Chairperson
= Member
= Lead Director